Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM220.00 RM299.90
Usborne My Fables Reading Library (30 books)
Price RM220.00 RM299.90
Product SKU LB480
Brand Usborne
Reward Points 3
Points Needed 220
Availability 5

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 13.5 x 20.5cm

Age: 4+

Thirty fables to help your child grow as a reader...

This box set from Usborne includes a selection of fully illustrated fables with lively, readable text that will help children engage with reading and familiarise themselves with classic tales including The Lion and the Mouse, The Three Little Pigs and How the Camel Got His Hump.

The books progress through three different levels to help develop a child's reading confidence and vocabulary. The first 13 books are short stories taken from Usborne's first Reading Series One, the next 9 (Reading Series Two) are slightly longer and will stretch the reader a little more with more advanced sentences and storylines and the last eight, while the final eight (Series Three) will boost their confidence.


Titles in this collection:

  • The Gingerbread Man
  • The Mouse's Wedding
  • The Goose that laid the Golden Eggs
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • Tom Thumb
  • The Golden Goose
  • The King's Pudding
  • Clever Rabbit and the Lion
  • How Bear Lost his Tail
  • King Donkey Ears
  • How Zebras got their Stripes
  • How Elephants lost their Wings
  • The Greedy Dog
  • The Lion and the Mouse
  • The Three Wishes
  • The Fox and the Crow
  • The Fox and the Stork
  • The Ant and the Grasshopper
  • How the Elephant got his Trunk
  • How the Whale got his Throat
  • How the Rhino got his Skin
  • How the Leopard got his Spots
  • Why the Kangaroo Jumps
  • How the Camel got his Hump
  • How the Crab got his Claws
  • The Boy who cried Wolf
  • Clever Rabbit and the Wolves
  • Brer Rabbit Down the Well
  • Brer Rabbit and the Blackberry Bush
  • The Tortoise and the Eagle
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews