Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM100.00 RM259.90
The Chronicles of Narnia Collection by C.S. Lewis (7 Books)
Price RM100.00 RM259.90
Product SKU LB371
Brand Harper Collins
Reward Points 1
Points Needed 100
Availability 13

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 18.6cm x 11.8cm

Age: 7+

C.S. Lewis tells his remarkable tales of the magical land of Narnia and its immortal inhabitants including Aslan the lion, Mr Tumnus the Faun and the evil White Witch. This collection features the seven novels that together make up the complete Chronicles so that the adventures of Aslan and his friends can be read over and over again.


Titles in this collection:

  • The Magician's Nephew
  • The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe
  • The Horse and His Boy
  •  Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Last Battle
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews