Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM300.00 RM529.90
A Series of Unfortunate Events Collection (13 books)
Price RM300.00 RM529.90
Product SKU LB376
Brand Egmont Childrens Books
Reward Points 4
Points Needed 300
Availability Out Of Stock

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 18.7cm x 13.6cm

Age: 9+

The complete series, in all its glorious misery! This collection features all 13 of Lemony Snicket's world famous A Series of Unfortunate Events, from the very first moment when we meet the woeful Baudelaire siblings to the unfolding of their luckless lives. Written by a hugely talented author and bursting with dark and wicked humour that appeals to fans of Roald Dahl, this incredibly successful series has captured the imagination of children the world over.

Titles in this collection:

  • The Bad Beginning
  • The Reptile Room
  • The Wide Window
  • The Miserable Mill
  • The Austere Academy
  • The Ersatz Elevator
  • The Vile Village
  • The Hostile Hospital
  • The Carnivorous Carnival
  • The Slippery Slope
  • The Grim Grotto
  • The Penultimate Peril
  • The End
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews