Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM135.00 RM280.00
Lego Star Wars Collection (10 books)
1 reviews
Price RM135.00 RM280.00
Product SKU LB151
Brand Dorling Kindersley
Reward Points 2
Points Needed 135
Availability 1

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 23.4cm x 15.4cm

Age: 5+

Blast off on a galactic adventure with the LEGO Star Wars Minifigures in this incredible 10-book collection. 

With books covering the stories of the first six episodes in the out-of-this-world saga, there are also further books focusing on some of the fiercest lightsaber duels; the compelling conflicts; and the rebels who fought the Empire during this period. 

With the iconic scenes recreated with Star Wars Minifigures, this is a great collection for young Jedi who want to learn all about the exploits of Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo and their battle with Darth Vader and the Emperor.


Titles in this collection:

  • Galaxy in conflict
  • The Empire Strikes Back
  • Return of the Jedi
  • A New Hope
  • Attack of the Clones
  • Revenge of the Sith
  • Dangerous Duels
  • Free the Galaxy
  • The Phantom Menace
  • Secret Battles
Reviews (1)
view all
1 reviews
What's in the box

10 paperback books