Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM175.00 RM249.00
Enid Blyton Naughtiest Girl Collection (10 books)
Price RM175.00 RM249.00
Product SKU LB041
Brand Hachette Childrens Books
Reward Points 23
Points Needed 175
Availability Out Of Stock

Format: Paperback

Dimension: 18.2cm x 13.0cm

Age: 9+

Spoilt rotten and dreadfully selfish, Elizabeth Allen is a young lady who doesn't like anyone or anything, that is, except getting into trouble and causing mischief. From the author of The Famous Five, The Secret Seven and Malory Towers - the wonderful Enid Blyton - the 10-book The Naughtiest Girl Collection is essential reading for fans of Blyton and children aged 9 and above who are yet to be introduced to her wonderful writing. 

In The Naughtiest Girl in the School, only child Elizabeth is sent away to boarding school after tormenting her governess with such tricks as hiding earwigs in her bed. Once she arrives she decides to become the naughtiest pupil the school has ever seen. But will living up to this decision be as easy as she first thought...? 

Follow Elizabeth in this wonderful collection as she tries to come good; fights the urge to be bad when she is handed the responsible job of school monitor; attends camp with the horrible Arabella, in the same tent no less; stars in the school summer play and much, much more. 

A timeless set of children's stories from an author who has touched the hearts of readers for over half a century, this collection contains Enid Blyton's four original novels and the brilliant continuation of the series by the talented Anne Digby.


Titles in this collection:

  • The Naughtiest Girl in the School
  • The Naughtiest Girl again
  • The Naughtiest Girl is a Monitor
  • Here's The Naughtiest Girl
  • The Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret
  • The Naughtiest Girl Helps a Friend
  • The Naughtiest Girl Saves the Day
  • Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl
  • The Naughtiest Girl Wants to Win
  • The Naughtiest Girl Marches On
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews
What's in the box

10 paperback books