Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM260.00 RM399.00
The Usborne Reading Collection (Series 2 & 3)
1 reviews
Price RM260.00 RM399.00
Product SKU LB076
Brand Usborne
Reward Points 4
Points Needed 260
Availability Out Of Stock

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 19.6cm x 13.0cm

Age: 7+

The fourth box set in Usborne Reading Programme, featuring a broad range of story styles, all with lively readable text and fully illustrated, encouraging children to find the themes they enjoy most. The first 25 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Two: adaptations of timeless world classics for children and adults whilst the next 15 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Three: include longer adaptations to develop readers’ stamina, as well as history and biographies.

Titles in this collection:

Series 2

  • The Story of Cars
  • Treasure Island
  • The Story of the Olympics
  • Mystery Mansion
  • The Fairgound Ghost
  • The Story of Flying
  • Jason and The Golden Fleece
  • The Shocking Story of Electricity
  • Hercules The World’s Strongest Man
  • The Amazing Adventures of Ulysses
  • The Incredible Present
  • The Magical Book
  • The Midnight Ghosts
  • The Prince and the Pauper
  • A Little Princess
  • Gulliver’s Travels
  • Robinson Crusoe
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • Robin Hood
  • The Firebird
  • The Canterville Ghost
  • The Enchanted Castle
  • Aesop’s Fables
  • East of The Sun, West of the Moon
  • Twelfth Night

Series 3

  • The Count of Monte Cristo
  • Othello
  • Pride and Prejudice
  • Jane Eyre
  • White Fang
  • The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Me. Hyde
  • Stories of Vampires
  • Little Women
  • Pompell
  • The Three Musketeers
  • Oliver Twist
  • Anne Frank
  • Frankenstein
  • The Odyssey
  • William Shakespeare
Reviews (1)
view all
1 reviews
What's in the box

40 paperback books in slipcase